Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-27 - 7:40 p.m.

Another movie I watched, this time with Whitney and her brother Max:

THE NUDE BOMB

Maxwell Smart must battle an evil KAOS villain who attempts to blackmail the United Nations by threatening to drop the Nude Bomb, capable of destroying all existing fabrics in the world. Agent 86 has 48 hours to save the world from extreme nakedness.

It had its moments. It was stupid and funny and was supposed to be that way. I love late 70s/early 80s representations of technology. They are so fun. They make the world seem like Willy Wonka's chocolate factory.

There are some memorable scenes in this movie--and even some nudity (which you might not expect in a PG "family" movie), if you like spy spoofs, then check this one out (literally)!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!