Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-11 - 6:49 p.m.

I am sick.

this happens far too frequently

I have only been awake for maybe two hours total today (since last night at 10:00 pm). I want to do something fun but I have no energy and just Nate's around (everyone else went to the fair). Maybe Nate will do something fun with me. He will buy me food, this I know.

Georgiana--if you ever read my diary,which I hope you do, why haven't we seen each other in so long? I am sorry. Let's hang out soon. You should go to the SLC Book Fair next weekend. You should hang out with me before then.

In a perfect world, someone would be here to nurse me. Well, maybe in a perfect world, I wouldn't get sick at all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!