Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-27 - 4:41 p.m.

I am going to eat a piece of humble pie and ask for help.
Dear friends who read my diary,
I am having a terrible and lonely time. I don't feel like there is much I can do to improve my situation. Mostly I just try to take it one day at a time. My problem is that the days have started stretching themselves out to unreasonable lengths. If it possible that any of you have free time and would like to be in contact with me, I would appreciate very much having people to talk to. Whether this by e-mail or phone call. If you want to e-mail me, I will e-mail you back. If you want to talk via phone, you can tell me the time that works best for me to call (keep in mind UK time zone--7 hours later than UT) and I will use my phone card powers to do it. By the way, I am not necessarily asking to 'talk about my problems' I am just asking for "company" and distractions. So I would be willing to talk about nearly anything (or even just listen to someone else talk).
Thanks in advance.
Oh, on the longshot that someone wants to call me, the number at my flat is 011+44+870 142 7616 and P.S. This offer is open to anyone...although I guess I would be very surprised to hear from a stranger (because I know my readership is not very large).

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!