Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-10 - 8:39 p.m.

My wrist hurts, I think it knows
My knees, my elbows, my ears, and nose;
The back of my neck and my right foot's toes;
The parts I hides and the parts I shows.
I was a little me when I was young;
I'm older now, I grew up some;
I'll get older yet, I'm still not done;
My time is always on the run.
My head it hurts from all I've thought
My heart it hurts from all I've fought
My hands they hurt from all I've got.
My soul it hurts from too much rot.
I learn somethings and then forget
I done somethings and then repent
I lose a friend, a new one's met
I break a promise and keep a threat.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!