Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-03 - 11:42 p.m.

I just saw such a great great show!
It was Lavender Diamond and Tender Torever! And I can't possibly describe how awesome it was--I loved it so much I cried (literally) during a Lavender Diamond song. Words cannot express how much I love that band, the music, the songs, and Becky Stark. It was so much better live than I could've guessed!

And now, to repeat an earlier entry (with an updated understanding of what the lyrics are)!
Why do I hear what I can't see?
Why do I fear what I can be?
I feel the field of battle within my life!
I hear the cavalry of light!
I see the sun, the _____ (sounds like velasight)!
I feel the field of battle within my life!
And worlds of light that have no end!
And time of love with you my friend!
Begin the age of love!
You know I'm gone!!!!

--I belong to the world of strong feelings and love and music and I am going to have Lavender Diamond play at my wedding. And if I never get married, I'm going to have a party where she plays anyway. This is the music to fall in love to and the music to heal a broken heart. I am riding the high.
I don't care if no one else gets it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!