Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-28 - 10:23 a.m.

I share a bathroom, and there is someone here who never flushes after she takes a dump. There have been signed posted pleading with everyone to flush toilets after use. But still, sometimes as often as twice a day I go in and voila! a load of fecal matter that is not my own that I don't want to leave festering. So I flush it. There's always tons of toilet paper and it's always in the same stall. Well I figured out which girl it is (and she lives next door--she's the same girl whose alarm used to go off for an hour straight every morning at 8:00am) and now I need ideas on how to get revenge (or at least get her to stop leaving her crap for me to flush). I am going to get that Pooper!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!