Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-19 - 11:12 p.m.

You know it amazes me that everytime I read The Golden Notebook, there is something that is directly applicable to what is going on in my life right now. It is like the scriptures in that regard!
I was sick today and slept all day except for when my home teachers came. Allen is one of them! We talked for an hour and a half about speculative (wild) theology and I enjoyed it thoroughly.
I have been reading Anne of Green Gables (and its sequels) since dinner. Anne Shirley is the fictional character I'd most like to be. There is a girl here (Katie) who I have thought I'd like to be more than once, even though I don't know her all that well. I think I also thought on one occasion that I'd like to be Kari Jorgensen. Those are all the people I've ever wanted to be.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!