Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-18 - 12:22 a.m.

I should not be writing this but I am so so so so tired of writing my thesis. Quick break before I pound out another five pages before I go to bed (I hope! my light is fading fast). I am a physical and emotional wreck. A bundle of frayed, raw nerves. And all because of a stupid school assignment. A stupid 60-80 page long cumulative effort of the past nine months that determines whether or not I graduate.
I am so ready to be done. To be free. Free from the burdens of my own expectations, free from the consequences of habitual procrastination, free from undergraduatism.
Long live Scripps! Long live Thesis!
I honestly do not know if I will get my thesis done. I seriously cannot (CANNOT) do it in 24 hours straight like I did my psych one. This one has to be longer and better-written. I have more than 24-hours. Godspeed my typing fingers. And please also let me be able to fall asleep instead of lying awake all night twitching with nerves from stress.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!