Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-06 - 3:14 p.m.

What does it say about me that every time I write a "real" entry here, I either delete it or move it elsewhere?
What does it say about me that I start writing an entry on something and it turns into this long long thing about a bunch of other things that surprise me even as I write them?
What does it say abot me if I write entries that I wouldn't show anyone else because of a fear that a) people won't understand [i.e. they will think that I am crazy and I AM NOT] or b) that I will think it is crazy later [i.e. people will think that I'm crazy and I will realize they are righy]?
Why am I so scared that I am crazy?
I'm not (crazy, but I am scared). It is my top fear. surpassing even failure, though I would consider it a failure of sorts.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!