Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-13 - 9:15 p.m.

A few things:
Watching old couples dance, watching fathers dance with daughters, watching little kids dance with big sisters, a big group of families dancing for hours was probably one of the funnest memories from Scripps (and one of the last!).

I am really looking forward to this summer.

I am going to Taiwan in three days! Crazy! Two weeks in Taiwan (at a Buddhist temple) and then a week in Japan! Such an adventure.

Hearing the Pooper's mom screaming at her next door the past couple days has made me sorry that I felt so much animosity toward her. Maybe if I had a mom like that, I wouldn't flush the toilet either.

Scripps has been pretty good to me after all.

Life is full of crazy loops! You can't escape fate or something like that.

That's all for now. Maybe my next entry I will be at a Buddhist temple?!?!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!