Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-31 - 3:36 p.m.

Law school is pretty weird.
It's not really fun.
It is quite different from college.
I don't think I had any idea until this week how much lay people do not know about the law and what it is and how it works.
I don't dislike law school.
I am tired a lot.
I feel like I am an automaton.
There's a lot of pressure.
There's a lot of indirect competition. Everyone is extremely nice, but pretty much everyone wants to "beat" everyone else.
One of my teacher looks like a cartoon mole and talks in such a funny voice.
I feel young and immature and feel like I am always fighting the urge to be silly.
Law school is pretty serious.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!