Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-20 - 3:31 p.m.

I think I will write an entry because I had a nice weekend. It is amazing to me how much sunshine makes me feel like life is okay. Playing lawn darts with Spencer and Georgiana in 70 degree sunshiney weather made weeks of winter gloom worth it.
It is so fun to spend time with Spencer and Georgiana together. We take turns ganging up on one another and teasing each other, we get each other's jokes, we are all good conversationalists. Georgiana can laugh at me and Spencer's childlike games and the way we talk in funny voices to each other. I don't think we are as open with our relationship around anyone else, and I think that's great though I hope George never feels third-wheeled because we are comfortable being ourselves in love around her.
Sometimes I really do think about how I'd like it if we could somehow ALL be married. Heh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!