Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-06-19 - 4:42 p.m.

I've been having nice dreams about falling in love. Last night I even had a dream about a secret prince.

I just saw the diary name "biggoomba" in the recent public entries, and I clicked on it because I like Mario. It was a poem about a cat.

I wonder if I will ever own a cat again, since Spencer is allergic?

I when to an open casting call for the new batman movie. They told us we are not allowed to refer to it as Batman or Dark Knight ____ or mention either of those names or anything. We have to call it "Magnus Rex" even though we all know what it really is. That is just how it's done, the woman said. Hearing an absurd rule without any reasoning behind it made me feel like I was really stepping into the world of Hollywood and dealing with Important People Who Want Things A Certain Way.

I wonder if they will call me to be an extra. I wonder if I would do it, if they called me. It would be a long stretch of time to be away from Sidera.

This is an entry about nothing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!