Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-05 - 1:00 a.m.

It is really hard to figure out what the lyrics are to this one song I have been listening to more than any other song for the past few days. It is on repeat in my brain. The part where she really starts singing with gusto goes (as far as I can guess):
Why do I hear what I can see?
Why do I fear what I can be?
I feel the field of battle within my life!
I hear the cavalry of light!
I see the sun, the _____ (sounds like velalight)!
I feel the field of battle within my life!
What worlds of light that had no end
And time of love, with you my friend
Begin the ache of love!
You know I'm gone

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!